34th Annual Harrington Spring Show(Virtual)

Dates and times

February 3rd – 5th

What to expect

-Gain a new understanding on trends in the construction industry, both from the perspective of the service providers and the property owners.
-An opportunity to engage in conversation in facilitated breakout sessions and network with other professionals.

Join Harrington & Company at the 2021 Construction Summit.

Speakers Include:

Century Drill and Tool – BIL Amy Berge aberge@centurydrill.com (920) 347-5747

Stringliner US Tape / Kapro – Dustin Fankell dustin@regionalsalescompany.com (602) 621-0272

Variform – Gene Chase gene.chase@cornerstone-bb.com (662) 321-5331

System Components/National Shelter – Greg Ludlow g.lud@juno.com (801) 859-7957

Resisto – Matt kowalczyk mkowalczyk@resisto.us (303) 548-9630

bully Tool – Mike Childs Mike@alphasalesandmarketing.com (970) 210-5635

Kenwood

Louisville Ladder

Armor Guys

Channellock

Fomo ICP

Rustoleum

ShurTape – Kyle Lindsey kyle@mtnborders.com (801) 875-0035

NewTech Wood – Peter Brooks tanfieldproducts@gmail.com (801) 330-0684

Stanley Black & Decker – Rick Draper Rick.Draper@sbdinc.com (385) 269-1709

Norton Abrasives, Russ Taylor – russ.t@comcast.net (801) 726-0019 Wooster Brush Company

Deacero – Sean William sean@staytuff.com (559) 676-9922

Ancra-S-Line – Steve Jenson sjenson@ancra.com (385) 233-7408

Protecto Wrap – Tom Herriage tom@protectowrap.com (303) 249-3619

Aguila Ammo – Tyler Weigel 608-287-8553 tyler@tx-at.com